[Tutorial] Sharing & Tagging in Wrike

Опубликовано: 16 Март 2026
на канале: Wrike
9,034
16

What you see in Wrike may differ from what your teammates have in their workspace. The reason is that you have different work items shared with you. This tutorial will explain to you how to grant or revoke access to your data.

Learn more about sharing in Wrike here: http://library.wrike.com/handbook-bes...

RESOURCES:
Getting Started Guide https://help.wrike.com/hc/en-us/categ...
Wrike Onboarding Plan for Users https://library.wrike.com/handbook-us...
Wrike Rollout Plan https://library.wrike.com/handbook-wr...
Best Practices on Using Wrike https://library.wrike.com/handbook-be...
__________________

📹 SUBSCRIBE: https://bit.ly/2o14RDv

✅ TRY WRIKE: http://bit.ly/2Ne4NiP

__________________

🎨 New Workspace Themes: https://bit.ly/2w7NlSq

🗺 The Route to Excellence: https://bit.ly/2MQR6FL

📝 Why Wrike? https://bit.ly/2uPqlao

__________________

#Wrike is a leading cloud-based collaboration and project management software that scales across teams in any business. With flexible views, including Calendars and Gantt Chart, Wrike provides you with the tools you need to be a productive, agile powerhouse and execute on high-level projects. #OperationalExcellence #Collaboration

__________________

// Like us on Facebook: https://bit.ly/2LiaYg4

/// Follow us on Twitter: https://bit.ly/1qMXTwG

//// Follow us on Instagram: https://bit.ly/2BOzt59