Confidential Mode for Gmail is now a core G Suite feature and can be enabled by your IT administrator. It's also available to public accounts too. Confidential mode allows you to set a 'self-destruct' on an email. You can set the "eyes only" email to expire after a set amount of time AND you can optionally set a SMS Passcode to ensure that the person receiving the email is the person you intended to see it. Sending the message to non-Gmail users is NOT an issue either!!!
---
Twitter - @MrLeeTeaches
Podcast - http://mrleeteaches.com/blog/podcasts/
YouTube - / mrleeteaches
http://MrLeeTeaches.com
Like what you see? Help Me Keep Making Videos - / mrleeteaches