#gmailaccount #G-mailservice #E-mailaccount
Subscribe: / @h4blog
What happens when you delete your Gmail service. Your emails and mail settings will deleted. You can no longer use Gmail address to send or receive email. Your Gmail address can't be used by anyone else in the future. Your Google Account won't be deleted only your Gmail service will be removed