You know, YouTube, I was only slightly miffed when CONGRATULATIONS YOUR ACCOUNT IS NOW ENABLED FOR UPLOADS LONGER THAN 15 MINUTES showed up continually all the time even if I closed it, but now you've added an even BIGGER alert panel as well telling me I can upload future videos. I wonder if that will also always pop up.
Pssh, as if I think far enough ahead to have future uploads ready.