What to do if you forgot your screen time passcode on iOS 13, iOS 14, iOS 15, iOS 16,iOS 17/18, and what is the screen time passcode.
👉 Get the app here:https://www.softwaredive.com/sd-scree...
Check the full guide here: ✅💥 https://www.softwaredive.com/reset-sc...
💥 Screen time won't change or reset, how to fix it tutorial refer to:
https://bit.ly/3vpnFxi
Video: How to Bypass Screen Time Passcode: • How to Bypass Screen Time Passcode, Remov...
Tutorial: https://bit.ly/3cXGBfV
0:00 Intros & Preview
0:34 What is the screen time passcode?
1:50 Set up a screen time passcode and set up the screen time passcode recovery.
What to do if I forgot my screen time passcode?
2:43 Option 1: Use Apple screen Time Passcode Recovery.
Open Settings,
Screen Time,
Change Screen Time,
Tap Change Screen Time Passcode or Turn Off Screen Time Passcode,
Tap Forgot Passcode?
On that Screen Time Passcode Recovery Page, Enter your Apple ID & Password.
Enter your new Screen Time Passcode or Turn it off.
4:20 Option 2: Use the Third-Party SD iPhone Passcode Unlocker(No Data Loss without Apple ID).
Free Download and install the app, later launch it on the computer.
Connect your iPhone/iPad/iPod to your PC or Mac.
Start to remove the Screen Time Passcode without data loss.
Done. Set up your device and use it without screen time restrictions & passcode.
What is Screen Time passcode?
Screen time passcode is the passcode used along with Apple’s screen time function. When a user turns on the screen time feature and locks his phone usage of setting, apps, and more, he or his children (or anyone) can only enter the Screen Time Passcode to access the locked content & apps or change the screen time related features. Screen time is widely used in Parental control.
Apple released screen time as part of iOS 12. Now you can maximize the control of the usage of your iPhone with this great feature on iOS 12, iOS 13, iOS 14. Screen time feature, it is not only a comprehensive data analysis tool to record how you spend time on your iPhone or iPad, but also an effective way to lockout anyone using their iPhone or iPad.