Deactivate your TikTok account temporarily by following the steps in this video.
Deactivating your TikTok account will not delete it completely, it will just temporarily disable and hide your account. You can reactivate your TikTok account anytime if you want.
If you have questions about the deactivation of your TikTok account, just comment down below.