Let's change your Facebook profile picture without anyone being notified and without posting in this quick and easy guide.
By default, if you upload a new profile picture on Facebook everyone will see it and get a notification because Facebook also creates a post when you change your profile picture. However, in this video, I walk you through how to find the status update that notifies everyone about the new post and you can just set the privacy to only me so no one will see it. This essentially allows you to change your profile pic without posting it to all your friends. This trick works on iPhone and Android in 2022.
I hope this video helped solve your problem. App still not working? If so, drop your question in a comment below!
#profilepicture
#facebook
#privacy
#notification