In this quick video, I will be showing you how to delete a Discord server on mobile that was created or made by yourself. This tutorial was done using android phone. You can also use the same steps on iPhone.
WARNING:
Deleting a Discord server will permanently delete your server, including all the messages, categories and channels you've created. Therefore, it is important you have a backup of all important files before proceeding to delete.
In case you want to also learn how to make a Discord server, you can watch this:
How To Make A Discord Server On Mobile 2026 | Create Categories & Channels.
• How To Make A Discord Server On Mobile 202...