TURN OFF Save to Creative Cloud and Get Back SAVE AS In Adobe Photoshop!

Опубликовано: 12 Октябрь 2024
на канале: knoptop
46,025
421

This will quickly walk you through how to turn off "save to Adobe Creative Cloud" screen. I also show how to remove "copy" being added and access the legacy 'save as' option.

While creating the thumbnail for this video, I realized that Adobe now asks to open new files from the Cloud. Unfortunately, I can not find any way to turn off this screen. Let me know if you have a solution!

Video Gear I use:
https://www.amazon.com/shop/knoptop/l...

Thanks!

#Adobe #creativecloud