In this video we will go over deleting and restoring items from Trash in Google Drive. Emptying trash will delete an item forever and only if you are the owner of the file.
For more and latest information on Deleting and Restoring Items, check out this Google Support Article https://support.google.com/drive/answ...
Next Video in this Series: Create Folders in Drive on the Web
• Create Folders in Drive on the web - ...
This video is part of the Getting Started with Google Drive Series - • Upload and Store - Getting Started wi...
You can find more resources on the SaskTech Servers Your First Days Guide here on Google Drive: https://sites.google.com/sasktech.net...