How to delete snapchat account, what happens when you delete snapchat account, how to delete snapchat 2019, snapchat deleting inactive accounts, reactivate snapchat.
Delete Snapchat Account: http://expresstricks.com/how-to-delet...
Hey are you looking for how to delete snapchat account permanently 2019, permanently delete snapchat account, snapchat account delete process, delete your snapchat permanently then you are at the right place. In this video i will show you how to download voter id card information online, voter card 1 minutes mein download in hindi 2019, 1 मिनट में voter id card download करे, latest video for voter id card, color voter id download.
Before you delete (or even use) Snapchat, you should read up on the Snapchat Privacy Policy.
Snapchat gathers three types of information from you:
Information you give to Snapchat. For example the personal details you submit when creating an account.
Information that is collected when you use Snapchat. For example the types of content you share, the phone model on which you use Snapchat, your contact list, etc.
Information from third parties. Since Snapchat owns and works with other companies, any information gathered by Snapchat or these third parties may be exchanged so that Snapchat can create a more comprehensive profile of you.
How does Snapchat use your information?
Snapchat uses the information it collects from you to personalize your Snapchat experience and show you targeted ads. But if you feel that Snapchat ads are being overly intrusive, you can let Snapchat know by filling out the Snapchat ad feedback form.
Ultimately, remember that:
Any content you share may be used for commercial and promotional purposes.
You are responsible for managing your personal information online.
Step 1: Go to support.snapchat.com/delete-account on any web browser.
Step 2: Enter your Snapchat username and password.
Step 3: Check the box next to I’m not a robot and then tap login button.
Step 4: You will arrive on the “Manage My Account” page. Scroll down and tap on delete my account.
Step 5: Enter your Snapchat username and password once more, then tap delete account.
And you’re done! You will now no longer receive snaps from other Snapchat users.
Your Snapchat account is now deactivated and no one can add you or contact you via Snapchat. After 30 days, your account and all its data will be deleted forever, which means that you can no longer sign back into your account once it’s deleted. Before 30 days passes, if you feel like using Snapchat again, you can sign in with your username and password and it will be activated again.
This video available in hindi, tamil, telugu, malayalam, punjabi, gujarati, urdu and kannada.
Please provide your feedback and suggestions, if something is missed or is not working, can be taken care of :)
हमें फॉलो करना न भूले
Like our Facebook page : / theindiaquest
Follow me on Twitter : / myknowledgeidea
Follow me on Instagram : / digvij_borda
Visit the website : http://expresstricks.com/
Thanks for your love and support!!!