Add or remove access to your YouTube channel with channel permissions
If you have a Brand Account, switch to channel permissions to add or remove access to your YouTube channel instead. Learn how to migrate to channel permissions.
With channel permissions, you can grant people access to your channel data, tools, and features in YouTube and YouTube Studio. Multiple people can be granted five different levels of permissions to manage your channel without needing access to your Google Account. Granting permissions to someone:
Is safer than sharing your password or other sensitive sign in details.
Lets you specify their access level so you can have more control over who can view or update your channel.
https://support.google.com/youtube/an...
#youtbe #youtubestudio #access #permission #manager #editor