there's a trash setting for messages app on Samsung that saves deleted messages for 30 days. if you want your deleted messages to be saved leave this setting on and if not, turn it off
° Disclaimer This video is either a guide, tutorial, tips and tricks or review unboxing that doesn't improve, doesn't fix anything broken or restore anything that's damaged.
Vaulting Tech YouTube Channel
#oneui7 #oneui6 #trashsettings