One of the questions that regularly comes up when I’m talking about organizing inside of Canva is whether or not you can delete designs that have been shared to you.
I think we all have a bit of a shared designs graveyard that tends to accumulate here inside of your projects area, so it’s not surprising that so many folks have asked if they can get rid of unwanted shared designs.
In fact, I’ve done a video on this topic in the past, but it’s time for an updated video because there has been a much needed improvement when it comes to managing shared designs.
============================
Hi! I'm Brenda Cadman, I'm a Canva Verified Expert, and I love to teach online business owners and service providers how to use Canva more efficiently and effectively in their business.
Free Introduction to Canva Resource Bundle
https://BrendaCadman.com/canvaintrodu...
Free Canva Organization Roadmap
https://BrendaCadman.com/roadmap
Clean Up My Canva Course
https://BrendaCadman.com/cleanupmycanva
============================
✨ Try Canva Pro for Free PLUS get a free Canva course! ✨
Learn more at:
https://BrendaCadman.com/pro/