Windows 10 removes files immediately when you select a "delete" option, without bringing up a confirmation dialog box. This creates the possibility of accidentally deleting files and never knowing it. To enable confirmation before deleting, follow these simple steps.
Contact us if you have questions or need help with your IT Support: https://www.navitend.com/lp/we-can-help
►Subscribe to receive more Info Tech Tips: https://navitend.us1.list-manage.com/...
►Subscribe to our YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/navitend...
Find us:
►Facebook: / navitend-249933050437
►Instagram: / navitend
►LinkedIn: / navitend
►Twitter: / navitend
►email: [email protected]
RESOURCES & LINKS:
____________________________________________
More Great Videos:
/ @navitend
____________________________________________