To delete a site in the UniFi controller, go to the "Settings" icon in the bottom left-hand corner, select "Site," and then choose the site you want to delete from the list. Click the "Delete" button and confirm the deletion. Please note that all devices, configuration, and data associated with the site will be permanently deleted and cannot be restored. Additionally, if the site has other administrators, you must transfer ownership before deleting the site.