Why You Should Always Check Your Settings After Transferring A Webflow Project

Опубликовано: 28 Октябрь 2024
на канале: Brian Love
306
2

With the recent discontinuation of the client billing feature in Webflow, I've been transferring a lot of projects out of my project dashboard and into my client's newly created account dashboard.

Since this process involves disconnecting a project from its domain and then transferring, I've noticed that some of the project settings revert back to the default settings. One, in particular, is the Webflow badge setting.

Since many other Webflow users are likely doing this process as well, I wanted to make this quick PSA as a heads-up.

---------------------------
Disclosure: There are affiliate links below, and I may receive commissions for purchases made through these links.

👉Try Webflow
https://webflow.grsm.io/dn8xly95yi9g
---------------------------
👉 Tired of wasting thousands of hours starting from scratch on every project and rebuilding the same components? Check out Untitled UI. Save thousands of hours, and level up as a designer.
https://gumroad.com/a/174806131/NHefI
---------------------------
👉 Envato Elements
https://1.envato.market/yR6A4b
---------------------------

#Webflow #website