When you share a copy of a note via email, you’re sending a snapshot of the note at the time you share it. Any content changes that you may make will not be visible to anyone you've previously shared the note with.
Note: You must have Evernote Premium or Evernote Business to share a copy of a note via email. Alternate sharing methods—for all customers—include sharing a note within Evernote or sharing a note using a public link.
To learn more about sharing a note via email in Evernote, visit: https://help.evernote.com/hc/articles...