Опубликовано: 14 Октябрь 2024 на канале: AvoidErrors
994
8
When you delete a Google plus page, everything is deleted: all content, photos, videos, the page's profile, and any record of who followed or managed the page.
http://www.avoiderrors.net/?p=18016