When we connect our computer to a wireless router/Hotspot, the computer can remember the password you enter and it will use this password again for connecting to this router when your computer is in the range.
Suppose if you changed the router password only, then also the saved password remains in the computer. And the computer will try to connect to this router using the old password and fails.
Here we have to remove this saved WiFi SSID from the computer. After that, you can connect to this router with the new password.
Catch me on Social Network ◕‿◕
►Website: https://www.techtrendzs.com/
► Facebook: / techtrendzss
► Instagram : / dont_be_thatguy