How to resend licenses to users in the Safeguard Admin System so they can activate their license key and view DRM protected files. DRM licenses only need to be sent once to a user since you can change the number of devices they can activate their license key from in Safeguard Admin. You therefore only need to resend a license if the user has lost it and wants to view DRM prrotected documents on a new device.