Add an additional layer of security to your iPhone by turning off contact sharing also known as NameDrop.
Once you follow the steps in this video, this feature will be disabled and you will no longer automatically engage the sharing of personal info when an iPhone gets close to yours through Bluetooth.
Thanks for watching! ❤️