How to enable "Erase data on iPhone after 10 failed passcode attempt" on iPhone?

Опубликовано: 20 Июль 2026
на канале: PS5 Adda
147
1

How to enable "Erase data on iPhone after 10 failed passcode attempt" on iPhone?


When an iPhone is locked and someone enters the wrong password too many times, it will automatically erase all of its data after 10 failed attempts. This is a security feature designed to protect your personal information in the event that your iPhone falls into the wrong hands. When the data is erased, it cannot be recovered, so it's important to remember your password and not to enter it incorrectly too many times.