Опубликовано: 17 Октябрь 2024 на канале: Patel Vidhu
394
5
1. Open google drive.
2. Right click on file and click on share.
3. Click on advance.
4. Click on change.
5. Select off specific people.
6. Click on save.
7. Click on x to remove who has access.
8. Click on save changes.
9. Click on done.