In This Episode of GoGo Tech, I Will Breaks Down How to Delete YouTube Channel Permanently on Laptop Latest Method 2021.
Closing your YouTube channel will permanently delete your content, including videos, comments, messages, playlists, and history. Note that you can't delete a channel on mobile devices right now.
Follow these steps to delete your YouTube channel:
1. Sign in to YouTube Studio.
2. From the left menu, select Settings .
3. Select Channel and then Advance Settings.
4. At the bottom, select Remove YouTube Content. If prompted, enter your sign-in details.
5. Select I want to permanently delete my content.
6. Select the boxes to confirm you want to delete your channel.
7. Select Delete my content.
The update may take some time, so you might continue to see thumbnails of your videos on the site for a short time.
Subscribe
https://bit.ly/2Oo41Ba
#deleteyoutubechannelonlaptop
#deleteyoutubechannel
#detetechannel
#gogotech
Music in this video:
https://bit.ly/3aOhQAw
Copyright Disclaimer under section 107 of the Copyright Act of 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, education, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing.”