How to delete YouTube Channel permanently | Delete YouTube Channel | by siar serires

Опубликовано: 28 Июнь 2026
на канале: Liaquat Ali Khan
481
1

✅Subscribe Siar Series: http://www.youtube.com/c/SiarSeries?s...

Related Info:
Closing your YouTube channel will permanently delete your content, including videos, comments, messages, playlists, and history. Note that you can't delete a channel on mobile devices right now.

Steps to delete your YouTube channel:

1.On a computer, make sure you're signed in to YouTube with the channel you want to delete.
2.Go to your advanced account settings. You can get to advanced account 3.settings at any time by following these steps:
In the top right, click your account YouTube settings .
Under "Account settings," select Overview.
Under the channel's name, select Advanced.
At the bottom, select Delete channel you may see Delete content instead
. If prompted, enter your sign-in details.
Select I want to permanently delete my content.
Select the boxes to confirm you want to delete your channel.
Select Delete my channel you may see Delete my content instead.

📱Stay Connected With Me
⭐Facebook
  / siar-series-1074182143091  
⭐Pinterest
  / boards  

Allowed the following:
.Like
.Share
.Commenting
.Subscribe

Following are not allowed:
•Self-Promotion
• Bullying/Racism
• Swearing
• Negativity & Rude Behaviour
• Spamming (emojis, caps, etc.)
• Politics, Religious talk, and Drama
• Impersonation of other use

#Howtodelete#Youtube_channel#Siar_series