This video will show you how to deauthorise old installations if You've received the message :
"You are using SketchUp Pro on too many machines. Please sign-out from another machine, or manage your activations below"
You may see this if you've installed Sketchup Pro 2021 for the first time.
For a web guide, please visit https://elmtec-sketchup.co.uk/blog/pl...