How to Cancel Advanced Reserved Rides in Uber, How to Cancel an Uber Reservation
Follow the steps below to cancel your Uber reservation.
1. Open up the Uber app and tap the menu button in the upper left hand corner.
2. Tap "Your Trips" and select the "Upcoming" option.
3. Find the ride your wise to cancel or alter and tap "Cancel Ride" or "Edit Time".