In this tutorial, I have shared the steps to remove the saved Wi-Fi Network on a Mac computer. If you have a list of saved networks, the Mac will auto-connect to any network. Instead, you can remove the less useful network.
If you want, you can delete all the network using the Forget this Wi-Fi option and then reconnect with the Wi-Fi passkey.
********************
#deletesavedwifi #removesavednetwork #macwifi
If you found the video helpful, hit the LIKE 👍🏻 button and/or leave a COMMENT 💬 below with your feedback or questions.
SUBSCRIBE 👆🏻 to @DigitalTechStudio for upcoming videos and updates: / @digitaltechstudio
********************
@DigitalTechStudio - Making Sophisticated Tech Simple!