WhatsApp Old Message Delete For Everyone Is Working On 2022
It's usually very easy to know if your sent message on WhatsApp has been read. When you will send the message, a gray tick will appear. When it has been delivered, two gray tick and when the message has been read, these two gra will turn into blue ticks.
But do you know you can delete the sent message on WhatsApp If you sent a message to the wrong chat or if the m you sent contains a mistake?
WhatsApp feature Delete for Everyone allows you to delete specific messages you've sent to an individual or chat. WhatsApp has given you your last hour to delete the WhatsApp message you have sent to someone before it late to regret later. But do you know, using this simple trick you can extend this time limit to one month?
In this tutorial we are going to learn this hack which lets you delete WhatsApp messages after the time limit. Follo given steps with no skip step.
So please subscribe my channel and share this video,,,,Be happy be healthy.... Thanks to all
From "Raj Bangla Tech" YouTube ▶️ channel.
__________________________________________________________________________________________________
1. Subscribe To Us :-
/ @rajbanglatech3409
2. Follow Us On My Facebook page :-
/ rajbanglatech
3. Follow Us On My Instagram Page :-
/ rajbanglatech
__________________________________________________________________________________________________
#whatsappoldmessagedeleteforeveryonein5minutes #whatsappoldmessagedeleteforeveryoneisworkingon2022 #whatsappmessagedeleteeveryoneafter1year #whatsappoldmessagedeleteforeveryonekaisekaren
#rajbanglatech
#besttutorial2022