In this video I will show you how to Clear the Fiery Server. Clearing the Fiery server will delete Held jobs, Active jobs, Printed jobs, Archived jobs, Job log, etc. It's a great way to clear the cache on the server but make sure you have any jobs you want saved backed up before clearing. Start by opening Command Workstation and select Server, then Clear Server. Then select the options you want to Clear, and then select Delete.