Protect your business listing from unauthorized changes with Locl's Profile Lock tool.
With this tool, you can set the accurate information you want Locl to monitor. Locl automatically checks for discrepancies every few hours, and if any changes are detected, it promptly reverts them and notifies you.
Keep your business information secure and up-to-date effortlessly!
Try Locl Premium free for 14 days. No credit card required. Learn more at https://locl.io/premium/