What happens to my file saved in another Google Drive when their account is deleted?

Опубликовано: 30 Июнь 2026
на канале: The Gmail Playbook
171
7

I demonstrated what happens with my file saved in another Google Drive account when that Google Account is deleted.
The answer - my files are saved in my Google Drive.

#googleworkspace #googleworkspacetutorial #googledocs #googledocstutorial #gmail


These videos are focused on how to use Google Workspace or Gmail as business tools.

Learn more about Teddy Burriss from his LinkedIn Profile -   / tlburriss.(follow   him for LinkedIn and Google Workspace ideas, tips, tricks, best practices.

Please subscribe to our channel to get more value from the content we share here.
   / @bcigws  

I will continue to create useful videos on the best practices and tactics of using Google products.