How to delete Google account.
Hey guys, in this video I will show you how to delete Google account.
Before you delete your account you need to know what will happen after you delete your account.
You’ll lose all the data and content in that account, like emails, files, calendars, and photos.
You won't be able to use Google services where you sign in with that account, like Gmail, Drive, Calendar, or Play.
You’ll lose access to subscriptions and content you bought with that account on YouTube or Google Play, like apps, movies, games, music, and TV shows.
Before you start to delete your account, google provides you the option to back up your data across all Google services you have used.
#deletegoogleaccount
#googleaccount
#googleaccountremove
DONT CLICK ON THIS LINK:https://bit.ly/3rHdQKt