If you Delete Your TikTok Account
-You will no longer be able to log in to TikTok with that account
-You will lose access to any videos you have posted.
-you will not be able to get a refund on any items you have purchased.
-Information that is not stored in your account. Such as chate messages, may still be visible to others.
-Your account will be deactivation. your account won't be visible to the public. After 30 days, your account will be then deleted permanently.