The “Link expiration” feature redirects users to a new destination URL after an old one has expired. It happens without changing the short link.
You set a long link and the time when it should be updated. When the link loses its relevance, users are automatically redirected to a new destination URL.
If you do not set the expiration URL, customers will face an error page with the following message: “THE LINK YOU ARE TRYING TO ACCESS HAS EXPIRED.”
Note: Link expiration is available requires a PERSONAL plan, as a minimum.
https://short.cm/support/Features/lin...