How to Deactivate Facebook Account Easily HINDI - Sponsored by Aditya RjboX

Опубликовано: 16 Июль 2026
на канале: Moon's Magic Tech
17
2

You can deactivate your account temporarily and choose to come back whenever you want.

To deactivate your account:

Tap and scroll down
Tap Settings - General - Manage Account
Tap Deactivate next to Account
If you deactivate your account, your profile won’t be visible to other people on Facebook and people won’t be able to search for you. Some information, such as messages you sent to friends, may still be visible to others.

If you’d like to come back to Facebook after you’ve deactivated your account, you can reactivate your account at anytime by logging in with your email and password. Keep in mind, if you use your Facebook account to log into Facebook or somewhere else, your account will be reactivated. This means your Facebook profile, including things like your friends, photos and posts, will be completely restored. Remember that you'll need to have access to the email you use to log in to reactivate your account.

To permanently delete your account:

Permanently deleting your account means you won't ever be able to reactivate or retrieve any of the content or information you've added. If you'd like your account permanently deleted with no option for recovery, please contact us.


Our FB FanPage :
  / moons-magic-tech-1478161905553887  


Channel Sponsored by : Aditya RjBoX