You may encounter a situation where you are resuming a project and you discover that some of the resources are missing. You receive an error message. This happens when files are moved or deleted. Though you cannot recover deleted resources, you can re-link existing resources (video, audio, graphics, titles, etc.) into your project. We show you how that process works in this tutorial.