Deleting photos from Google Photos permanently and preventing them from being resubmitted.
You don't need to delete your Google Photos account, just turn off Backup & Sync.
*********************************************************
SOCIAL NETWORKS
FACEBOOK ➜ https://www.fb.com/BlogTudoDicas
TWITTER ➜ / blogtudodicas
BLOG ➜ https://www.blogtudodicas.com