You can set the audience selector for your Facebook posts to 'Only Me'. This means that your Facebook posts are going to become private. In this video, I'll be demonstrating just how this can be done.
You will not have to delete your posts for this procedure. However, only you will be able to see the posts that you have set as private. This is totally reversible.
It is possible to choose a few select posts to make them private or hidden, but likewise, you can also select all the posts you have on your profile and hide them. There's no limit to this.
How To 'Only Me' All Facebook Posts:
Go to Facebook app, either on Android on an iPhone.
Tap on the Profile icon in the upper right-hand side.
Tap on your name from the profile menu to reveal the Profile page.
Use the 3-dots to go to the 'Profile Settings' page.
Select 'Activity Log'.
Locate 'Your Posts' and tap on 'Mange Your Posts'. All your posts will be in one place.
Select the posts you want to hide, using the check box next to each post. If you want to hide all of them, you can select all the posts by checking 'All'.
Tap on the 3 dots at the bottom-right corner of the page to reveal another menu. Select 'Change Audience'.
Confirm this by re-selecting 'Change Audience' from the pop-up.
Choose 'Only Me' from the resulting list.
The changes should now apply, albeit they will take some time.
You can always reverse these changes by following the same steps and choosing a different option at the end.
how to make your facebook account private,how to make your photos private on facebook,how to make facebook photos private,facebook privacy,facebook how to make all posts private,change all facebook posts to private,how to make facebook private,facebook privacy settings,make all facebook posts private,make facebook private,facebook,how to make facebook account private,how to make facebook profile private,how to make your facebook completely private