Upload defaults are settings that are applied to all of your web uploads according to your choices. You can choose defaults for your videos' privacy setting, category, title, tags, comments, language, and more. Default upload settings only affect videos uploaded through your web browser on / upload .
Choose default upload settings
Sign in to YouTube Studio.
From the left menu, select Settings.
Select Upload defaults.
Choose your default settings in the Basic info and Advanced settings tabs.
Select Save.