OKAY
SO,
I was fixing up my "All Videos" playlist and I accidentally added it twice. SO, I stupidly pressed "delete" instead of "remove from playlist". It didn't confirm it, nothing. SO YEA. IM A LITTLE PISSED OFF. BUT ITS CHILL. AT LEAST I CAN JUST REUPLOAD IT BUT LOSE ALL THOSE VIEWS AND COMMENTS IT HAD.
ugh im sorry I REALLY need to cool down.
So, again,
Here's the original meme:
• Video
I need a hug ;-;