OpsHub has introduced a feature in the recent update that keeps data in sync as entities are deleted or moved within systems, preventing duplication or orphaned data. If the host system does not allow the movement, OpsHub Integration Manager labels the former entity as deprecated, providing an easy view and clarity of functions.
For more information on OpsHub Integration Manager, please visit : https://www.opshub.com/products/opshu...