In this video we will show what happens when you delete a user who is the owner of an active Google Classroom.
0:00 Introduction
0:21 What happens?
1:47 What can you do?
2:59 Summary and upcoming video
Learn more about us at: https://www.cloudwise.cool/
Contact us directly at: [email protected]
Do you have topics that you would like us to cover next? Let us know in the comments!