How to delete snapchat account permanently 2023 |

Опубликовано: 19 Май 2026
на канале: Byte Technical
27
7

#bytetechnical #deletesnapchataccount #snapchat

If you want to permanently delete your Snapchat account, follow these steps:

▶ Open your web browser and go to the Snapchat accounts portal:   / delete_account  
▶ Enter your Snapchat username and password to log in.
▶ Follow the on-screen instructions to verify your account ownership.
▶ Once you have completed the verification process, click on the "Delete My Account" button.
▶ A confirmation page will appear. If you're sure you want to delete your account, click on "Continue".
▶ Your account will now be deactivated for 30 days. During this time, your friends won't be able to contact or interact with you on Snapchat.

NOTE :-
If you change your mind within the 30-day period, you can reactivate your account by logging in to the Snapchat app or website. After 30 days, your account will be permanently deleted, and all of your data will be erased from Snapchat's servers. Please note that once your account is deleted, it cannot be recovered, so be sure you want to delete your account before you proceed.

Subscribe My Channel
   / @bytetechnical  

Follow on Facebook Page
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?...

Follow on Instagram
  / byte_technical1  

MUSIC :-
Music by: bensound.com
License code: E3DI55DR3GOUZEA8